IELTS 2019 test dates are out! Check the list below, pick a date and book your test. You will need to check with your local IELTS exam center to find out where your exam locations will be.

Some quick tips: IELTS test dates fall on Thursdays and Saturdays. Registration deadlines are 2 weeks before the test date, so plan ahead and get yourself test ready!

Below are test dates for both IELTS Academic and General in 2019:

January 2019
Saturday, 5 Jan. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 12 Jan. 2019Academic only
Thursday, 17 Jan. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 19 Jan. 2019Academic and General Training
February 2019
Saturday, 2 Feb. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 9 Feb. 2019Academic only
Thursday, 14 Feb. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 23 Feb. 2019Academic only
March 2019
Saturday, 2 Mar. 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday, 09 Mar. 2019Academic only
Thursday, 14 Mar. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 23 Mar. 2019Academic and General Training
April 2019
Saturday, 6 Apr. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 13 Apr. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 14 Apr. 2019Academic
Thursday, 27 Apr. 2019Academic only and General Training
May 2019
Saturday, 4 May 2019Academic only
Saturday, 11 May 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 18 May 2019Academic only
Thursday, 23 May 2019Academic and General Training
June 2019
Saturday, 1 Jun. 2019Academic and General Training
Thursday, 13 Jun. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 22 Jun. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 29 Jun. 2019Academic and General Training
July 2019
Saturday, 6 Jul. 2019Academic and General Training
Thursday, 18 Jul. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 20 Jul. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 27 Jul. 2019Academic and General Training
August 2019
Thursday, 01 Aug. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 10 Aug. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 17 Aug. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 24 Aug. 2019Academic only
September 2019
Saturday, 07 Sep. 2019Academic and General Training
Thursday, 12 Sep. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 14 Sep. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 28 Sep. 2019Academic and General Training
October 2019
Thursday, 10 Oct. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 12 Oct. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 19 Oct. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 26 Oct. 2019Academic and General Training
November 2019
Saturday, 02 Nov. 2019Academic only
Thursday, 07 Nov. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 16 Nov. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 23 Nov. 2019Academic and General Training
Saturday, 30 Nov. 2019Academic only
December 2019
Saturday, 07 Dec. 2019Academic and General Training
Thursday, 12 Dec. 2019Academic only
Saturday, 14 Dec. 2019Academic and General Training

Computer-based IELTS or paper-based IELTS? Which is better for you? Learn more here

If you’re currently in Australia or New Zealand, you can book your test with E2Language:

Australia

Test Center: AU080, IDP Perth

Test Center: AU240, IDP Melbourne

Test Center: AU273, IDP Cairns

Test Center: AU467, IDP Brisbane

Test Center: AU468, IDP Sydney

New Zealand

Test Center: NZ150, IDP Auckland

For more information on how to best prepare yourself for IELTS, check out this link.

2 thoughts on “IELTS Test Dates 2019: Exam Schedule and Venues”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.